Today Only | Up to $15 Off. Get the code »

Orishas ()


Sintesis' Orishas is a stunning blend of Cuban music, African rhythms and rock & roll. The group was allowed to record the album in America, which was an unusual occurrence, considering the political differences between America and Cuba. As a result, Orishas has an edgier, nearly avant-garde bent to its music, and the result is a wonderful, challenging record that captures the true spirit of the term "world music." ~ Leo Stanley, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Ibara Ago
  2. Aggun Mariwo
  3. Yaku Ma
  4. Loku Aye
  5. Asojano Mawe
  6. Eru Aye
  7. Ochanla
  8. Asaramagwa
  9. Ayabba
  10. Ochiche Iwama
  11. So Sa So
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
1997, Milan/Latino

UPC: 731383583025


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency