$20 Off | Today Only. Get the code »

Original Album Series, Vol. 2 ()


The second five-album set chronicling Aretha Franklin's tenure with Atlantic Records, this installment includes 1967's Aretha Arrives, 1968's Aretha in Paris, 1969's Soul '69, 1970's This Girl's in Love with You, and 1972's Young, Gifted and Black, each album presented separately and housed in card wallet style. ~ Steve Leggett, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Satisfaction
  2. You Are My Sunshine
  3. Never Let Me Go
  4. 96 Tears
  5. Prove It
  6. Night Life
  7. That's Life
  8. I Wonder
  9. Ain't Nobody Gonna Turn Me Around
  10. Going Down Slow
  11. Baby I Love You
  12. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
  13. Don't Let Me Lose This Dream
  14. Soul Serenade
  15. Night Life
  16. Baby, I Love You
  17. Groovin'
  18. (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman
  19. Come Back Baby
  20. Dr. Feelgood (Love Is a Serious Business)
  21. Since You've Been Gone (Sweet Sweet Baby)
  22. I Never Loved a Man (The Way I Love You)
  23. Chain of Fools
  24. Respect
  25. Ramblin'
  26. Today I Sing the Blues
  27. River's Invitation
  28. Pitiful
  29. Crazy He Calls Me
  30. Bring It on Home to Me
  31. Tracks of My Tears
  32. If You Gotta Make a Fool of Somebody
  33. Gentle on My Mind
  34. So Long
  35. I'll Never Be Free
  36. Elusive Butterfly
  37. Son of a Preacher Man
  38. Share Your Love with Me
  39. Dark End of the Street
  40. Let It Be
  41. Eleanor Rigby
  42. This Girl's in Love with You
  43. It Ain't Fair
  44. The Weight
  45. Call Me
  46. Sit Down and Cry
  47. Oh Me Oh My (I'm a Fool for You Baby)
  48. Day Dreaming
  49. Rock Steady
  50. Young, Gifted and Black
  51. All the King's Horses
  52. A Brand New Me
  53. April Fools
  54. I've Been Loving You Too Long
  55. First Snow in Kokomo
  56. The Long and Winding Road
  57. Didn't I (Blow Your Mind This Time)
  58. Border Song (Holy Moses)
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Original Album Series, Vol. 2
2013, Warner Bros.

UPC: 081227965068


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency