alibris logo

Opening Belle

by

For fans of I Don't Know How She Does It and The Devil Wears Prada, a smart, funny novel about a woman struggling to have it all. In 2008 Isabelle, a 30-something Wall Street executive, appears to have it all: the sprawling Upper West Side apartment, three children, a handsome husband, and a job as managing director of a large investment bank. But her reality is something else. Belle is losing respect for her stay-at-home, spendthrift husband, the markets are threatening to annihilate world financial order, and her ex ...

loading
    • eBook Details
    eBook iconEPUB eBook

    Buy eBook

    • This is a digital eBook
      Nothing will be shipped to you
    • Works with web browsers and the VitalSource app on all Windows, Mac, Chromebook, Kindle Fire, iOS, and Android devices
    • Most eBooks are returnable within 14 days of purchase
    • Questions? See our eBook FAQ

    This is a digital edition of this title.

    $11.99
    digital devices
    Show Item Details