Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Got a Job
  2. Bad Girl
  3. Way Over There
  4. (You Can) Depend on Me
  5. Who's Lovin' You
  6. Shop Around
  7. Ain't It Baby
  8. Mighty Good Lovin'
  9. Everybody's Gotta Pay Some Dues
  10. What's So Good About Goodbye
  11. I'll Try Something New
  12. You've Really Got a Hold on Me
  13. A Love She Can Count On
  14. I Can Take a Hint
  15. I've Been Good to You
  16. Mickey's Monkey
  17. Whatever Makes You Happy
  18. I Gotta Dance to Keep from Crying
  19. (You Can't Let the Boy Overpower) The Man in You
  20. I Like It Like That
  21. That's What Love Is Made Of
  22. Would I Love You
  23. Come on Do the Jerk
  24. Baby Don't You Go
  25. Ooo Baby Baby
  26. The Tracks of My Tears
  27. My Girl Has Gone
  28. Going to a Go-Go
  29. Choosey Beggar
  30. Whole Lot of Shakin' in My Heart (Since I Met You)
  31. (Come 'Round Here) I'm the Only One You Need
  32. The Love I Saw in You Was Just a Mirage
  33. More Love
  34. I Second That Emotion
  35. If You Can Want
  36. Yester Love
  37. Special Occasion
  38. Give Her Up
  39. Baby, Baby Don't Cry
  40. Doggone Right
  41. Here I Go Again
  42. Abraham, Martin and John
  43. Point It Out
  44. Darling Dear
  45. Who's Gonna Take the Blame
  46. The Tears of a Clown
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Ooo Baby Baby: The Anthology
2002, Motown

UPC: 044006448121


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency