Limited-Time Offer | Save $10. Get the code »

Only Love 1975-1979 ()


Only Love 1975-1979 follows the pattern of JCI's Only Love series, offering a seemingly random collection of 20 hits from a given genre or style for a period of five years. These songs weren't necessarily the biggest hits of these five years, although there are a number of classics and smashes here. It may be hard to deduce exactly why these songs were chosen -- especially since the compilers apparently define the "love" genre as anything vaguely romantic, musically or lyrically -- but the end results are nevertheless quite ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Rhiannon
  2. Get Closer
  3. How Much I Feel
  4. Have You Never Been Mellow
  5. Laughter in the Rain
  6. Shining Star
  7. Reunited
  8. Crazy Love
  9. I'd Really Love to See You Tonight
  10. You and Me
  11. Lovin' You
  12. Dance with Me
  13. I Go Crazy
  14. I'm Easy
  15. Blue Bayou
  16. Sister Golden Hair
  17. All by Myself
  18. Send in the Clowns
  19. Lost Without Your Love
  20. Use ta Be My Girl
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Only Love 1975-1979
1995, JCI Associated Labels

UPC: 051091314620


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency