Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Tulsa Time
  2. Before the Next Teardrop Falls
  3. Sweet Dreams
  4. If You've Got the Money (I've Got the Time)
  5. Southern Nights
  6. (If Loving You Is Wrong) I Don't Want to Be Right
  7. Happy Birthday Darlin'
  8. All the Gold in California
  9. Don't the Girls All Get Prettier at Closing Time
  10. Teddy Bear
  11. 'Til I Can Make It on My Own
  12. Among My Souvenirs
  13. It's a Cheating Situation
  14. Rollin' With the Flow
  15. ('Til) I Kissed You
  16. Come a Little Bit Closer
  17. Talking in Your Sleep
  18. Down on the Rio Grande
  19. Just Good Ol' Boys
  20. The Devil Went Down to Georgia
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Only Country 1975-1979
1995, JCI Associated Labels

UPC: 051091315627


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency