$15 Off | Today Only. Get the code »

One and Only Love Album ()


The One and Only Love Album is a double-disc collection of pop/rock songs, most of them adult contemporary ballads from the '70s and '80s. There are a number of great songs here -- "I'm Not in Love," "How Can You Mend a Broken Heart," "I Want to Make It with You," "More Than Words," "Wonderful Tonight," "Up Where We Belong," "All Out of Love," "Baby I Love Your Way," "I'd Really Like to See You Tonight," "Without You," "Fernando," "How Much I Feel," "Endless Love," "Nights in White Satin," and "True" -- but the song ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Your Song
  2. Save the Best for Last
  3. I'm Not in Love
  4. Never My Love
  5. How Can You Mend a Broken Heart?
  6. True
  7. I Want to Know What Love Is
  8. Make It with You
  9. More Than Words
  10. Wonderful Tonight
  11. Up Where We Belong
  12. I'll Stand by You
  13. Nassau/Baby, I Love Your Way
  14. I'd Really Love to See You Tonight
  15. Never Knew Love Like This Before
  16. Without You
  17. Reunited
  18. Get Here
  19. Fernando
  20. All Out of Love
  21. How Much I Feel
  22. Endless Love
  23. Nights in White Satin
  24. Reason to Believe
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
One and Only Love Album
1998, Polydor/Polygram

UPC: 731455561029


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency