Weekend Sale | Save $10. Get the code »

One Night Only ()


On November 14, 1997, the Bee Gees reunited for a concert at the MGM Grand in Las Vegas. This was the Gibb brothers' first show in ten years, and the concert sold out in a hurry. The burning question was whether or not the chemistry would still be there, and thankfully, it was. After being aired on HBO on Valentine's Day 1998, the Vegas performance found its way onto CD when One Night Only was released in the fall of 1998. The Bee Gees generally sound inspired during their performance, which ranges from gems from their late ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Intro: You Should Be Dancing/Alone
  2. Massachusetts
  3. To Love Somebody
  4. Words
  5. Closer Than Close
  6. Islands in the Stream
  7. Our Love (Don't Throw It All Away)
  8. Night Fever/More Than a Woman
  9. Lonely Days
  10. New York Mining Disaster 1941
  11. I Can't See Nobody
  12. And the Sun Will Shine
  13. Nights on Broadway
  14. How Can You Mend a Broken Heart?
  15. Heartbreaker
  16. Guilty
  17. Immortality
  18. Tragedy
  19. I Started a Joke
  20. Grease
  21. Jive Talkin'
  22. How Deep Is Your Love
  23. Stayin' Alive
  24. You Should Be Dancing
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
One Night Only
2006, Reprise

UPC: 081227760526


One Night Only
2002, Virgin EMI

UPC: 731455922028


One Night Only
2002, PolyGram

UPC: 731455922042


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency