Weekend Sale | Save up to $15. Get the code »

alibris logo

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Black Jack Davey
  2. Shout, Sister, Shout
  3. Shenendoah
  4. Terra Mae
  5. Shortnin' Bread
  6. With Body and Soul
  7. Deliah's Gone
  8. France Blues
  9. Dodger
  10. 'Way Back Down Home
  11. Power Tool
  12. Pick Poor Robin Clean
  13. Boys Were Shooting It Out
  14. You Got to Move
  15. I Ain't Blue
  16. Black Dog Blues
Show Fewer Tracks
Currently there are no copies available. However, our inventory changes frequently. Please check back soon or try Book Fetch.
One Foot in the Groove
1997, Tim/Kerr

UPC: 764483013727


One Foot in the Groove

UPC: 182478288323


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency