Weekend Sale | Save $10. Get the code »

One Day Like This: A Feel Good Summer Romance

by

The perfect feel-good summer romance for 2018 for fans of Debbie Macomber, Jenny Hale and Debbie Johnson. Tessa has always dreamed of her own business. And when a beautiful tumbledown house comes up for sale in the Southern town of Bellegrove, she knows it has perfect potential to be an amazing one-stop wedding shop. Teaming up with wedding planner to the stars Stefan, cake-baker extraordinaire Ama , and dress designer Natalie , they're ready for big things. They've even found their first client - a sweet old ...

loading
  • Book Details
  • Seller
One Day Like This: A Feel Good Summer Romance
2018, Bookouture

ISBN-13: 9781786814876

Trade paperback

Select
Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency