On the Other Hand: All the Number Ones ()


The subtitle of Warner Nashville's 2015 compilation On the Other Hand isn't strictly true. Not every one of Randy Travis' number one singles is here. "Forever Together," a chart topper from 1991, is missing, but its absence isn't as conspicuous as some of Travis' great number two singles, such as "Better Class of Losers." Nevertheless, this lean compilation serves up 15 number ones, beginning with 1985's "On the Other Hand" and ending with 2002's "Three Wooden Crosses," serving up such classics as "Diggin' Up Bones," ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. On the Other Hand
  2. Diggin' Up Bones
  3. Forever and Ever, Amen
  4. I Won't Need You Anymore
  5. Too Gone, Too Long
  6. I Told You So
  7. Honky Tonk Moon
  8. Deeper Than the Holler
  9. Is It Still Over?
  10. It's Just a Matter of Time
  11. Hard Rock Bottom of Your Heart
  12. If I Didn't Have You
  13. Look Heart, No Hands
  14. Whisper My Name
  15. Three Wooden Crosses
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
On the Other Hand: All the Number Ones
2015, Warner Music

UPC: 093624926986


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency