2-Day Sale | $20 Off. Get the code »

alibris logo

Oldies But Goodies, Vol. 12 ()


Oldies But Goodies, Vol. 12 collects 17 memorable pop and rock hits from the '50s, '60s, and '70s, including the Contours' "Do You Love Me," the Box Tops' "The Letter," the Chiffons' "One Fine Day," Dion & the Belmonts' "I Wonder Why," the Delfonics' "La-La (Means I Love You)," Peaches & Herb's "Reunited," the Everly Brothers' "All I Have to Do Is Dream," and Paul Anka's "Lonely Boy." Equally strong chart-toppers by Lenny Welch, the Impressions, Fontella Bass, Music Explosion, James & Bobby Purify, Jerry Lee Lewis, Chuck ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Wild Thing
  2. Sweet Little Sixteen
  3. Great Balls of Fire
  4. A Little Bit o' Soul
  5. Rescue Me
  6. Do You Love Me
  7. The Letter
  8. One Fine Day
  9. I Wonder Why
  10. I'm Your Puppet
  11. Our Day Will Come
  12. Gypsy Woman
  13. La-La (Means I Love You)
  14. Reunited
  15. Since I Fell for You
  16. All I Have to Do Is Dream
  17. Lonely Boy
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Oldies But Goodies, Vol. 12
1990, Original Sound Entertainment

UPC: 081658862523


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency