Save $15 | Limited-Time Offer. Get the code »

alibris logo

Oldies But Goodies, Vol. 11 ()


The Oldies but Goodies people forge on with this 11th volume of top hits from the '50s, '60, and '70s. The menu before you is the usual trans-year, trans-style affair, ranging from the Angels' pink-leather ditty "My Boyfriend's Back" to Jimmy Reed's country-ish blues "Baby, What You Want Me to Do." In addition, the 17-track disc boasts two future Rondstadt hits -- yet superior originals -- in Betty Everett's strangely seductive "You're No Good" and the Everly Brothers' tight "When Will I Be Loved." This and much more on a ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Little Darlin'
  2. Louie, Louie
  3. Expressway to Your Heart
  4. My Boyfriend's Back
  5. Palisades Park
  6. When Will I Be Loved?
  7. Soul and Inspiration
  8. Chapel of Love
  9. Be Thankful for What You've Got
  10. Sunny
  11. You're No Good
  12. Baby, What You Want Me to Do
  13. Suspicion
  14. I'm Leaving It All up to You
  15. Traces
  16. Goin' Out of My Head
  17. Ten Commandments of Love
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Oldies But Goodies, Vol. 11
1990, Original Sound Entertainment

UPC: 081658861526


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency