Weekend Sale | Save $10. Get the code »

Oklahoma ()


Keb' Mo' named his 2019 album Oklahoma after the home state of Dara Tucker, the songwriter who co-wrote the title song with the veteran blues troubadour. Until that collaboration, Keb' Mo' planned to make an acoustic album, but "Oklahoma" opened the door to an expansive record that finds space for plenty of cameos (Rosanne Cash, Robert Randolph, and Taj Mahal all make appearances), not to mention understated protest. While the bluesman doesn't disguise his political songs -- the messages of "Put a Woman in Charge" and "Don ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. I Remember You
  2. Oklahoma
  3. Put a Woman in Charge
  4. This Is My Home
  5. Don?t Throw It Away
  6. The Way I
  7. Ridin? on a Train
  8. I Should?ve
  9. Cold Outside
  10. Beautiful Music
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
2019, Concord

UPC: 888072101913


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency