Ohio ()


A fascinating first step, Stalley's Ohio really is the "intelligent trunk music" the man from Massillon, Ohio had promised in the pre-release press. Beats boom in a familiar style, rattling and pounding as if UGK were now running the Buckeye State, while storytelling lyrics come from a more elevated place, especially on the street-game documentary "Problems." The goal of getting a baby mama out of the projects fuels a do-or-die lifestyle on a cut where the streets are always watching, while "System on Loud" is the sound of ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Welcome to O.H.I.O.
  2. Jackin' Chevys
  3. Problems
  4. Boomin'
  5. What It Be Like
  6. One More Shot
  7. Always Into Something
  8. System on Loud
  9. 3:30 P.M.
  10. Chevelle
  11. Free
  12. Navajo Rugs
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
2014, Maybach Music

UPC: 075678671456


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency