Today Only | Save $20. Get the code »

Odelay [Bonus Track] ()


Beck's debut, Mellow Gold, was a glorious sampler of different musical styles, careening from lo-fi hip-hop to folk, moving back through garage rock and arty noise. It was an impressive album, but the parts didn't necessarily stick together. The two albums that followed within months of Mellow Gold -- Stereopathetic Soul Manure and One Foot in the Grave -- were specialist releases that disproved the idea that Beck was simply a one-hit wonder. But Odelay, the much-delayed proper follow-up to Mellow Gold, proves the depth and ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Devils Haircut
  2. Hotwax
  3. Lord Only Knows
  4. The New Pollution
  5. Derelict
  6. Novacane
  7. Jack-Ass
  8. Where It's At
  9. Minus
  10. Sissyneck
  11. Readymade
  12. High 5 (Rock the Catskills)
  13. Ramshackle
  14. Diskobox
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Odelay [Bonus Track]
1999, Geffen

UPC: 720642490822


Odelay [Bonus Track]
1996, Polydor

UPC: 720642492628


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency