Monday Only | Up to $20 Off. Get the code »

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Now is the month of maying, madrigal for 5 voices
  2. Joan to the Maypole
  3. Bellamira (from The English Dancing Master)
  4. Now the lusty spring is seen
  5. Willy prithee go to bed
  6. Greenwood (or The Huntsman)
  7. Hunt the Squirrel
  8. Come away come sweet love, for 4 voices & lute (First Book of Songs)
  9. Engels Nachtegaeltje (From Van Eyck's der Fluyten Lust-Hof)
  10. Beauty sat bathing
  11. All in a garden green, variations for keyboard, MB 56
  12. This Merry Pleasant Spring
  13. Woodycock
  14. Allons au vert boccage
  15. Jouissance vous donneray
  16. La terre n'agueres glacée
  17. La rousée du joly mois de may
  18. Divisions on Frais et Gaillard
  19. Quand ce beau pringemps je voy after Nicolas de la Grotte
  20. A jigge, for lute
  21. Squirrel's lament
  22. The squirrel's toy, for lute
  23. Ma belle si ton ame
  24. O Lustie May
  25. See, See the Shepheards' Queene for 5 voices (madrigal)
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
O Lusty May: Renaissance Songs of Spring
1999, Dorian

UPC: 053479317223


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency