Weekend Sale | $15 Off. Get the code »

alibris logo

Nursery Rhymes and Other Fun Songs! ()


Nursery Rhymes and Other Fun Songs! features the Teletubbies' interpretations of nursery rhyme classics as well as original songs. "Humpty Dumpty," "Little Miss Muffet," "Jack & Jill," and "Ride a Cock-Horse" are a few of the album's traditional songs, while Laa Laa, Dipsy, Tinky Winky and Po's renditions of "The Teletubbies Theme," "Tubby Conga," and "Jumping Dance" tie the rest of the album to the popular PBS show. ~ Heather Phares, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Teletubbies Title Song
  2. Humpty Dumpty
  3. Round and Round
  4. Little Miss Muffet
  5. Figure 8
  6. Jack and Jill
  7. Tubby Conga
  8. Exercises
  9. Trit Trot
  10. Banbury Cross
  11. Grand Old Duke of York
  12. Grand Old Duke of York Song
  13. Watering Can
  14. Pat-A-Cake
  15. Jumping Dance
  16. Twinkle, Twinkle
  17. Teletubbies End Music
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency