alibris logo

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. The Gambler
  2. Through the Years
  3. Lady
  4. Lucille
  5. Coward of the County
  6. I Don't Need You
  7. We've Got Tonight
  8. Crazy
  9. Islands in the Stream
  10. She Believes in Me
  11. Every Time Two Fools Collide
  12. You Decorated My Life
  13. Make No Mistake, She's Mine
  14. Share Your Love With Me
  15. All I Ever Need Is You
  16. Buy Me a Rose
  17. Daytime Friends
  18. Love or Something Like It
  19. Love Will Turn You Around
  20. Morning Desire
  21. What Are We Doin' in Love?
  22. Don't Fall in Love With a Dreamer
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Number Ones
2013, Capitol

UPC: 094635281323


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency