Number 1's ()


Marvin Gaye's Number 1's, like the other Number 1's discs issued by Universal Music Distribution during early 2007, is an attractive package that would nonetheless have trouble surviving a minor spill or even a swift breeze. The disc sits in biodegradable foam, which is protected by a wraparound cardboard sleeve. In fact, the packaging might be lighter than the disc itself. At any rate, there's nothing to complain about when it comes to the contents of the disc: 13 number one hits, released between 1965 and 1982 (credit ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Let's Get It On
  2. Got to Give It Up, Pt. 1
  3. Sexual Healing
  4. What's Going On
  5. Ain't Nothing Like the Real Thing
  6. Too Busy Thinking About My Baby
  7. Ain't That Peculiar
  8. I Heard It Through the Grapevine
  9. I Want You
  10. Mercy Mercy Me (The Ecology)
  11. Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler)
  12. You're All I Need to Get By
  13. I'll Be Doggone
  14. Pride and Joy
  15. Your Precious Love
  16. If I Could Build My Whole World Around You
  17. That's the Way Love Is
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Number 1's
2009, Motown

UPC: 602527278551


Number 1's
2007, Motown

UPC: 602517263383


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency