Nu-York Nite: Life ()


New York house heads Joeski & Onionz each take one disc of this double-disc mix, one in a continuing series of nocturnal sets from the Nite:Life division of NRK. Joeski starts out back in Africa with some trance-state tribal-house from Black Box Technology ("Caterpillar") and Jay Tripwire ("Deep Rumbler"), then moves into deeper territory courtesy of Akabu and Linda Clifford's "Ride the Storm." Jon Cutler's "African Jive" slides the mix back into tribal territory, though, with productions from all over -- Portugal, Belgium, ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Caterpillar
  2. Deep Rumbler
  3. Second Wind
  4. Move It
  5. Gimme Your Love
  6. Ride the Storm
  7. All Rise
  8. Te Quiero
  9. The First Tribal Feeling
  10. Do You Want Beats?
  11. African Jive
  12. Deep Jungle
  13. Mochico 3.5
  14. Brighter Day
  15. My Flow
  16. Taka's Groove
  17. R U Serious
  18. Don't Wanna Stop
  19. My Farthers Farda
  20. Revolution
  21. Tengo Sed
  22. Tengo Sed
  23. Together Again
  24. Tropicasa
  25. Agole
  26. Sol en la Noche
  27. Hazmat
  28. Deeper
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Nu-York Nite: Life
2002, NRK

UPC: 689492015824


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency