Now That's What I Call Music! 67 ()


The third edition of the popular Now compilation series for 2018, Now That's What I Call Music! 67 brings together some of the biggest hits of the past year from across the pop spectrum. Included are cuts like Shawn Mendes' "In My Blood," Dua Lipa's "IDGAF," and 5 Seconds of Summer's "Youngblood." We also get club-oriented tracks like Logic & Marshmello's "Everyday" and Jennifer Lopez's "Dinero" with DJ Khaled and Cardi B. The collection also features a handful of chilled-out jams like Post Malone & Ty Dolla $ign's "Psycho, ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Girls Like You
  2. Psycho
  3. In My Blood
  4. Delicate
  5. IDGAF
  6. Back to You
  7. Growing Pains
  8. Boo'd Up
  9. Everyday
  10. Sit Next to Me
  11. Youngblood
  12. Let Me
  13. Familiar
  14. Dinero
  15. Don't Go Breaking My Heart
  16. Heaven
  17. All the Kids Are Depressed
  18. When We Were Young
  19. Middle Finger
  20. Valentine
  21. Your Side of the Bed
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Now That's What I Call Music! 67
2018, Sony Music

UPC: 190758635026


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency