Weekend Sale | Save $15. Get the code »

Now That's What I Call Music! 3 ()


Now That's What I Call Music!, Vol. 3 continues to prove that Universal/EMI's long-standing British series of Top 40 hits compilations (of which this particular volume is not a part) can be just as successful in America. There isn't anything tying these singles together musically, except for the fact that they were hits, but all in all, it makes for a pretty entertaining and diverse snapshot of pop music circa the turn of the millennium. The biggest names here include Britney Spears, Enrique Iglesias, Fastball, the ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. All Star
  2. American Woman
  3. What's My Age Again?
  4. Bailamos
  5. Sometimes
  6. All I Have to Give
  7. Tell Me It's Real
  8. The Rockafeller Skank
  9. Nookie
  10. Special
  11. If I Could Turn Back the Hands of Time
  12. Get Gone
  13. Chanye's Got a Man
  14. Hey Leonardo (She Likes Me for Me)
  15. Why I'm Here
  16. Happily Ever After
  17. The Hardest Thing
  18. Out of My Head
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Now That's What I Call Music! 3
1999, Universal Distribution

UPC: 731454541725


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency