Save $10 through Sunday. Get the code »

Now That's What I Call Music! 23 ()


Featuring a long running imbalance between dance-pop, R&B, rap, rock, and country (in other words, the last two genres are afterthoughts), the 23rd volume of the Now series covers hit singles from the summer and early fall of 2006. The series continues to reflect a chart make-up that didn't change much across 2004, 2005, and 2006. R&B and pop-rap continued to look back to the '70s and '80s for inspiration, while rock was more likely to either recycle the eras or remain planted in 1996. It's telling that yet another sappy, ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. London Bridge
  2. Promiscuous
  3. Buttons
  4. SexyBack
  5. Ain't No Other Man
  6. Déjà Vu
  7. Do It to It
  8. Bossy
  9. Pullin' Me Back
  10. S.E.X.
  11. Sexy Love
  12. Unfaithful
  13. Too Little, Too Late
  14. I Can't Hate You Anymore
  15. These Walls
  16. A Public Affair
  17. Here It Goes Again
  18. Lips of an Angel
  19. Far Away
  20. Summertime
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Now That's What I Call Music! 23
2006, Sony Music Distribution

UPC: 886970175029


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency