Weekend Sale | Save $10. Get the code »

Now That's What I Call Music! 16 ()


The 16th volume of the American Now series wraps up 20 chart hits from the tail-end of 2003 and the first half of 2004. It's unnecessarily evenhanded with the genres, conducting a form of affirmative action with the rock songs, which are all innocuous in their own way: Yellowcard's "Ocean Avenue," Three Days Grace's "Just Like You," and Lenny Kravitz's autopiloted "Where Are We Runnin'?" included. And then there's Hoobastank's mewling "The Reason," in which that group's lead singer puts on affectations that are less ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. My Band
  2. Hey Ya!
  3. Naughty Girl
  4. Move Ya Body
  5. Dip It Low
  6. Hey Mama
  7. Dude
  8. Freek-A-Leek
  9. Slow Motion
  10. Leave (Get Out)
  11. One Call Away
  12. Everytime
  13. Take My Breath Away
  14. The Reason
  15. Where Are We Runnin'?
  16. Ocean Avenue
  17. Just Like You
  18. Meant to Live
  19. Heaven
  20. Redneck Woman
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Now That's What I Call Music! 16
2004, UTV

UPC: 602498630891


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency