1-Day Only | Save up to $15. Get the code »

Novus Magnificat: Through the Stargate [30th Anniversary Edition] [2 CD] ()


This two-part album of symphonic space music by Constance Demby is a must-have. Divinely inspired? Probably so; for those who believe in Fate, the timing of its release was in alignment with the arrival of the Harmonic Convergence. Demby, with her years on the road with an experimental music group, was used to creating massive spiritual works: large sounds, unusual instruments, and broad scopes. Novus Magnificat was her first album produced with her 16-track studio using digital sampling technology. Here, she had all the ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Pt. 1: Soul's Journey
  2. Pt. 1: Ascent
  3. Pt. 1: Tears of Terra
  4. Pt. 1: Exultate
  5. Pt. 1: My Heart Doth Soar
  6. Pt. 2: The Flying Bach
  7. Pt. 2: Trust
  8. Pt. 2: Bridging Dimensions
  9. Pt. 2: Through the Stargate
  10. Pt. 2: Magnificat
  11. Pt. 2: Cosmic Carousel
  12. Baktun 1
  13. Spring Equinox
  14. Full Moon Eclipse
  15. Baktun 2
  16. Space Bass: Baktun 3
Show Fewer Tracks

Currently there are no copies available. However, our inventory changes frequently. Please check back soon or try Book Fetch.
Novus Magnificat: Through the Stargate [30th Anniversary Edition] [2 CD]
2017, MRI Associated Labels

UPC: 025041143028


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency