Save $15 through Friday. Get the code »

Not Ashamed ()


Not Ashamed, the 1992 release from the Australian band Newsboys, is a combination of Christian alternative and Christian rock. A landmark project for the four members, John James, Peter Furler, Corey Pryor, and Sean Taylor, songs include "I Cannot Get You Out of My System," "Strong Love," and "Where We Belong/Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus." ~ Ashleigh Kittle, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. I Cannot Get You Out of My System
  2. I'm Not Ashamed
  3. Where You Belong/Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus
  4. Upon This Rock
  5. Strong Love
  6. Dear Shame
  7. Boycott Hell
  8. We Come Together
  9. Love Comes True
  10. Lost the Sky Again
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Not Ashamed
2003, EMI-Capitol Special Markets

UPC: 724353507725


Not Ashamed
1995, Capitol

UPC: 724382000426


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency