Northern Exposure, Vol. 1 ()


Sasha and John Digweed Present Northern Exposure was the first volume in the duo's highly successful and acclaimed DJ mix series, released in both single (in America) and double-disc (in Europe) versions. The American version is tight, impeccably paced between house-music peaks and ambient/downtempo valleys. The duo's mixing prowess is apparent throughout. Featured tracks include material from Keiichi Suzuki, Future Sound of London, Rabbit in the Moon, Morgan King, Fuzzy Logic, William Orbit, and Banco de Gaia. Some ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Satellite Serenade
  2. Cascade
  3. These Waves
  4. Raincry
  5. Out of Body Experience
  6. I'm Free
  7. Ultraviolet
  8. Obsession
  9. Water from a Vine Leaf
  10. Liquid Cool/Deep Forest Ice Cold
  11. Last Train to Lhasa
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Northern Exposure, Vol. 1
1997, Ultra Records

UPC: 617465700323


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency