Weekend Sale | Save $10. Get the code »

No. 4 ()


It would be tempting to scour No. 4, Scott Weiland's reunion with Stone Temple Pilots, for insights into his troubles, yet the group consciously avoids this throughout the album. That's for the best, since it's their hardest effort since their debut, Core. "Down" and "Heaven & Hot Rods" provide a powerful, brutal opening for No. 4 -- it's as if STP decided to compete directly with the new generation of alt-metal bands who prize aggression over hooks or riffs. With these two songs, the band's attack is as vicious as that of ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Down
  2. Heaven & Hot Rods
  3. Pruno
  4. Church on Tuesday
  5. Sour Girl
  6. No Way Out
  7. Sex & Violence
  8. Glide
  9. I Got You
  10. MC5
  11. Atlanta
  12. Down
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
No. 4
1999, Atlantic

UPC: 075678325526


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency