Nirvana [LP] [Bonus Tracks] ()


The long-awaited single-disc anthology of Nirvana's work, simply titled Nirvana, has all the hits and many of the radio favorites, plus the very good previously unreleased final recording, "You Know You're Right." [Nirvana was re-released on LP in 2015, and added two bonus tracks from an MTV Unplugged session: "All Apologies" and "The Man Who Sold the World."] ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. You Know You?re Right
  2. About A Girl
  3. Been A Son
  4. Sliver
  5. Smells Like Teen Spirit
  6. Come As You Are
  7. Lithium
  8. In Bloom
  9. Heart-Shaped Box
  10. Pennyroyal Tea
  11. Rape Me
  12. Dumb
  13. All Apologies
  14. The Man Who Sold the World
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Nirvana [LP] [Bonus Tracks]
2015, Polydor

UPC: 602547378781


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency