Limited-Time Offer | Save $10. Get the code »

Nine Tonight [Bonus Track] ()


A live album, 1976's exceptional Live Bullet, had launched Bob Seger's career, and Seger returned to the format a second time five years later with 1981's Nine Tonight. The album is comprised of versions of songs from Seger's previous three best-sellers: 1976's Night Moves, 1978's Stranger in Town, and 1980's Against the Wind. While Seger and his Silver Bullet Band can stretch out in a concert setting, the live versions here stick pretty close to their original studio versions. The cut of "Old Time Rock & Roll" included ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Nine Tonight
  2. Tryin' to Live My Life Without You
  3. You'll Accomp'ny Me
  4. Hollywood Nights
  5. Old Time Rock and Roll
  6. Mainstreet
  7. Against the Wind
  8. The Fire Down Below
  9. Her Strut
  10. Feel Like a Number
  11. Fire Lake
  12. Betty Lou's Gettin' Out Tonight
  13. We've Got Tonight
  14. Night Moves
  15. Rock and Roll Never Forgets
  16. Let It Rock
  17. Brave Strangers
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Nine Tonight [Bonus Track]

UPC: 5099909852129


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency