Weekend Sale | Save up to $20. Get the code »

Nightwing Vol. 1: Bludhaven


Dennis O'Neil introduces Dick Grayson's brand-new costume and career in Nightwing's first solo series! Nightwing flies solo as Dick Grayson uncovers new facts about the murder of his parents - evidence suggesting there was far more to their deaths than he ever suspected. But shadowy forces have strong reasons for keeping the truth buried and send assassins to silence him forever! Collecting Nightwing #1-4, and #1-8 of the ongoing Nightwing series.

  • Book Details
  • Seller
Nightwing Vol. 1: Bludhaven
2014, DC Comics

ISBN-13: 9781401251444

Trade paperback

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency