Limited-Time Offer | Save $15. Get the code »

alibris logo

Nick of Time

by

In the tradition of "Treasure Island, Nick of Time" is an epic adventure starring a young lad named Nick McIver, who uses a time machine to rescue two children taken prisoner by pirates. Along the way, Nick changes the course of events in two time periods. Illustrations.

loading
  • Book Details
  • Seller
Nick of Time
2009, Turtleback Books

ISBN-13: 9780606211109

Bound for Schools & Libraries edition

Hardcover

Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency