Newsboys Live: Houston We Are Go ()


The live versions of hits from the three-leg Go tour reveal a supergroup at the top of their game. Newsboys made over 90 stops on the tour between 2007 and 2008, including this one in front of over 8,800 fans in Houston, TX. Along with some of their more memorable career-spanning hits, the group's set list included studio-quality recordings of most of the material from 2006's Go. The CD concludes with frontman Peter Furler's spoken testimony. ~ Jared Johnson, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Shine
  2. Wherever We Go
  3. The Mission
  4. Something Beautiful
  5. Blessed Be Your Name
  6. Stay Strong
  7. B Stage Medley: Not Ashamed/Reality/Love Liberty Disco/Amazing Love
  8. Entertaining Angels
  9. He Reigns
  10. Breakfast
  11. Your Love Is Better Than Life
  12. Drum Solo
  13. I Am Free
  14. Peter's Testimony
  15. Live: Houston We Are Go
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Newsboys Live: Houston We Are Go
2008, Inpop Records

UPC: 804147142124


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency