Weekend Sale | Save $15. Get the code »

New Millennium 50's Party ()


Rhino's New Millennium '50s Party uses 20-20 hindsight to collect some of the decade's most memorable singles, including Little Richard's "Lucille," the Coasters' "Yakety Yak," Carl Perkins' "Blue Suede Shoes," the Everly Brothers' "Wake Up Little Susie," and Buddy Holly & The Crickets' "That'll Be the Day." Santo & Johnny's "Sleep Walk," Bobby Darin's "Splish Splash," and Gene Vincent's "Be-Bop-A-Lula" are some of the other highlights of this consistently entertaining compilation, which also features songs by Chuck Berry, ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. (We're Gonna) Rock Around the Clock
  2. At the Hop
  3. Shake, Rattle & Roll
  4. That'll Be the Day
  5. Lucille
  6. Sleepwalk
  7. Great Balls of Fire
  8. Yakety Yak
  9. Blue Suede Shoes
  10. Johnny B. Goode
  11. Chantilly Lace
  12. Splish Splash
  13. Be-Bop-A-Lula
  14. Poor Little Fool
  15. Ain't That a Shame
  16. Wake Up Little Susie
  17. A Teenager in Love
  18. Tequila
  19. Kansas City
  20. Do You Wanna Dance
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
New Millennium 50's Party
2000, Rhino

UPC: 081227988326


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency