Nevermind [20th Anniversary Deluxe Edition] ()


Twenty years after the release of an album that irreversibly altered the landscape of popular music comes this enormous five-disc box set featuring, alongside the original album, three CDs of previously unreleased recordings, rarities, B-sides, BBC radio appearances, alternative mixes, rare live recordings, and a DVD featuring an entire previously unreleased concert., Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Smells Like Teen Spirit
  2. In Bloom
  3. Come as You Are
  4. Breed
  5. Lithium
  6. Polly
  7. Territorial Pissings
  8. Drain You
  9. Lounge Act
  10. Stay Away
  11. On a Plain
  12. Something in the Way
  13. Even in His Youth
  14. Aneurysm
  15. Curmudgeon
  16. D-7
  17. Been a Son
  18. School
  19. Drain You
  20. Silver
  21. Polly
  22. In Bloom
  23. Immodium (Breed)
  24. Lithium
  25. Polly
  26. Pay to Play
  27. Here She Comes Now
  28. Dive
  29. Sappy
  30. Smells Like Teen Spirit
  31. Verse Chorus Verse
  32. Territorial Pissings
  33. Lounge Act
  34. Come as You Are
  35. Old Age
  36. Something in the Way
  37. On a Plain
  38. Drain You
  39. Something in the Way
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Nevermind [20th Anniversary Deluxe Edition]
2011, Geffen

UPC: 602527779034


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency