alibris logo

Natural Mystic: The Legend Lives On ()


Where Legend concentrated on singles, its sequel, Natural Mystic: The Legend Lives On is a collection of album tracks. Since Marley recorded far more than his fair share of gems, Natural Mystic will be a reasonable way to supplement the greatest-hits collection for casual Marley fans. Even if it doesn't quite convey the depth of his talents the way the original albums did, any collection including "Natural Mystic," "Trench Town Rock," "Iron Lion Zion," and "So Much Trouble in the World" is going to be a good one. ~ Stephen ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Natural Mystic
  2. Easy Skanking
  3. Iron Lion Zion
  4. Crazy Baldhead
  5. So Much Trouble in the World
  6. War
  7. Africa Unite
  8. Trench Town Rock
  9. Keep on Movin'
  10. The Sun Is Shining
  11. Who the Cap Fit
  12. One Drop
  13. Roots, Rock, Reggae
  14. Pimper's Paradise
  15. Time Will Tell
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Natural Mystic: The Legend Lives On
1995, Island

UPC: 731452410320


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency