Today Only | Save $10. Get the code »

NOW Christmas ()


Now Music, specializing in a popular series of compilations that are unique chiefly for the way the Now folks get cooperation from the major record labels, have been at this since the early 1980s, during which they have released a half dozen or so Christmas and holiday collections, including this classic 32-track set, which includes a nice mix of styles and stars from different eras. ~ Steve Leggett, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. White Christmas
  2. The Christmas Song (Merry Christmas to You)
  3. Most Wonderful Time of the Year
  4. Do You Hear What I Hear
  5. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  6. Baby It's Cold Outside
  7. Home for the Holidays
  8. Holly Jolly Christmas
  9. Sleigh Ride
  10. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
  11. Deck the Halls With Boughs of Holly
  12. March from the Nutcracker Ballet, Op. 71 (Act I)
  13. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  14. Little Drummer Boy
  15. Twelve Days of Christmas
  16. Hallelujah Chorus
  17. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
  18. 2000 Miles
  19. My Grown Up Christmas List
  20. Mistletoe
  21. Happy Xmas (War Is Over)
  22. This Christmas
  23. Frosty the Snowman
  24. Rudolph the Rednosed Reindeer
  25. Jingle Bell Rock
  26. Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree
  27. Little Saint Nick
  28. The Chipmunk Song (Christmas Don't Be Late)
  29. You're a Mean One Mr. Grinch
  30. Feliz Navidad
  31. Jingle Bells
  32. Greensleeves (What Child Is This?)
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
NOW Christmas
2013, Universal

UPC: 602537488629


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency