1-Day Sale | Save up to $15. Get the code »

My Girl: The Very Best of the Temptations ()


At the time of the release of the two-disc Temptations compilation My Girl: The Very Best of the Temptations, Motown had in print a five-CD box set, Emperors of Soul; a one-disc Ultimate Collection; and two volumes of the midline-priced 20th Century Masters: The Millennium Collection on the group (not to mention umpteen older comps). So, this TV-advertised set is meant to satisfy the fan for whom The Ultimate Collection wasn't enough but the box set too much. But it's also meant for fans who had taken notice of the vintage ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Dream Come True
  2. I Want a Love I Can See
  3. The Way You Do the Things You Do
  4. My Girl
  5. It's Growing
  6. Since I Lost My Baby
  7. Don't Look Back
  8. Get Ready
  9. Ain't Too Proud to Beg
  10. Beauty Is Only Skin Deep
  11. (I Know) I'm Losing You
  12. All I Need
  13. You're My Everything
  14. I Wish It Would Rain
  15. I Could Never Love Another (After Loving You)
  16. Cloud Nine
  17. I'm Gonna Make You Love Me
  18. Runaway Child, Running Wild
  19. I Can't Get Next to You
  20. Psychedelic Shack
  21. Ball of Confusion (That's What the World Is Today)
  22. Just My Imagination (Running Away With Me)
  23. Superstar (Remember How You Got Where You Are?)
  24. Papa Was a Rollin' Stone
  25. Masterpiece
  26. Hey Girl (I Like Your Style)
  27. Let Your Hair Down
  28. Shakey Ground
  29. Power
  30. Standing on the Top, Pt. 1
  31. Treat Her Like a Lady
  32. The Jones'
  33. Some Enchanted Evening
  34. Stay
  35. I'm Here
  36. Lady
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
My Girl: The Very Best of the Temptations
2002, Motown

UPC: 044001729829


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency