Music of the Zodiac: Scorpio ()


The Scorpio volume of Angel's Music of the Zodiac series is a budget-priced CD that collects classical music reflecting the mysterious, magnetic nature of the Scorpion. Selections include the prelude from Wagner's Tristan Und Isolde, Elgar's "Meditation" from The Light of Life, and Liadov's "Enchanted Lake, Op. 62." Whether or not you believe in astrology, Music of the Zodiac: Scorpio is an entertaining and affordable classical music collection. ~ Heather Phares, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Jour d'été à la montagne, symphonic triptych for orchestra, Op. 61
  2. Prélude à l'après-midi d'un faune (Prelude to the Afternoon of a Faun),
  3. Scene with Cranes, tone poem for orchestra (from Kuolema), Op. 44/2
  4. Gymnopedie No. 1 & 3
  5. Invention
  6. Meditation
  7. Enchanted Lake, for orchestra, Op. 62
  8. Prelude
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Music of the Zodiac: Scorpio
EMI Music Distribution

UPC: 724356923027


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency