Weekend Sale | $15 Off. Get the code »

alibris logo

Music for Hangovers ()


There are two kinds of Cheap Trick diehards -- the ones that love everything the band ever did and the ones that love just the first three albums, plus "Dream Police." There are a lot of the latter -- so much so, they were the target audience for the band's series of concerts at the Metro in Chicago, where they ran through Cheap Trick, In Color, and Heaven Tonight, plus At Buddokahn, over the course of four nights. It was a treat for those diehards, but it's kind of diluted in its audio and video presentation, since they ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Oh Claire
  2. Surrender
  3. Hot Love
  4. I Can't Take It
  5. I Want You to Want Me
  6. Taxman, Mr. Thief
  7. Mandocello
  8. Oh Caroline
  9. How Are You?
  10. If You Want My Love
  11. Dream Police
  12. So Good to See You
  13. The Ballad or TV Violence (I'm Not the Only Boy)
  14. Gonna Raise Hell
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Music for Hangovers
1999, Cheap Trick Unlimited

UPC: 600704402522


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency