Weekend Sale | Save $10. Get the code »

Mozart / Rossini / Fournillier: Symphony 29 In A Major / Il Signor Bruschino ()

A program of three favorite pieces by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart -- Symphony No. 29 in A Major, Symphony No. 40 in G Minor, and Concerto No. 3 for Horn and Orchestra in E Flat Major -- is performed by The Picardy Sinfonietta under the direction of Patrick Fournillier, in this concert taped at the Abbey of St. Michel De Cuxa. The Sinfonietta also plays Il Signor Bruschino by Gioacchino Rossini. Mark Deming, Rovi

  • Movie Details
  • Seller
Mozart: Concerto No. 3, Symphonies 29 and 40/Rossini: Overture from Ilsignor Bruschino

UPC: 014381508727


Browse related Genres
+ Browse All Genres
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency