Weekend Sale | $20 Coupon. Get the code »

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. It's Gonna Be a Good Day
  2. Faith Like That
  3. A Perfect Heart
  4. I Was There When the Spirit Came
  5. Take This Trial Trip Beside Me
  6. Why Me
  7. We'll Work 'Till Jesus Comes
  8. There's Something About a Mountain
  9. I Hold His Hand
  10. God Took Away My Yesterdays
  11. When I Reach That City
  12. Did You Ever Go Sailin'
  13. I Have Returned
  14. I'll Live Again
  15. The Love of God
  16. Lead Me to the Rock]
  17. Jesus Saves
  18. God on the Mountain
  19. Is Not This the Land of Beulah?]
  20. Peace Shall Come
  21. Go Rest High on That Mountain
  22. Lord, I'm Coming Home
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Mountain Homecoming
1999, Spring House

UPC: 617884222024


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency