Limited-Time Offer | Save $15. Get the code »

alibris logo

Morning Wood ()


On Rodney Carrington's Morning Wood, a couple of the country comic's songs are included twice, in both live and studio versions. It seems to be a requirement of country comedians that they also sing humorous country songs, and Carrington thankfully has a good voice, although his topics are the usual ones. This time around, Carrington's attitude prevails, as he spins out his jokes and relies heavily on audience interaction. ~ William Ruhlmann, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Fat Girls, Nebraska Farmers, Japanese Restaurants
  2. Rodney's Wife & Kids, Marriage, Vacations
  3. All About Sex
  4. Play Your Cards Wrong
  5. T**ties & Beer
  6. In Her Day
  7. More of a Man
  8. Gay Factory Worker
  9. A Dozen Roses
  10. Carlos
  11. Morning Wood
  12. Pickup Truck
  13. More of a Man
  14. Older Women
  15. Great to Be a Man
  16. Play Your Cards Wrong
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Morning Wood
2000, Capitol

UPC: 724352482726


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency