alibris logo

More Precious Than Silver: 366 Daily Devotional Readings

by

"More Precious Than Silver" continues in the tradition of "Diamonds in the Dust", Joni Eareckson Tada's bestselling book with 150,000 copies in print. Today she has new wisdom to share--insights gained through added years of living each day in God's Word. Illustrations.

loading
  • Book Details
  • Seller
More Precious Than Silver: 366 Daily Devotional Readings
1998, Zondervan, Grand Rapids

ISBN-13: 9780310216278

Supersaver edition

Hardcover

Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency