alibris logo

More Good 'uns ()


Ain't that the truth! ~ Chuck Donkers, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. The Maddest Man I Ever Saw
  2. The Dog and the Bear
  3. Holding Pattern
  4. Coon Huntin' With a Wheel Barrow
  5. The Fish and the Edsel
  6. The Inventory
  7. Computer Pilot
  8. Dove Huntin'
  9. Mr. Doogah
  10. Hi-Ball and the Coon
  11. The Christian Bear
  12. Southern Humor
  13. The Hitch Hiker
  14. Clovis' Suit
  15. Two Burnt Ears
  16. The Wealthy Texan
  17. You're on My List
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
More Good 'uns
2007, Universal Special Products

UPC: 602517372474


More Good 'uns
1996, Universal Special Products

UPC: 076742091422


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency