alibris logo

Montevallo ()


A quarterback-turned-country songwriter-turned-country star, Sam Hunt never makes apologies for his inherent bro-ness on his 2014 debut Montevallo. He's a laid-back, handsome, well-adjusted dude who makes music that sounds like he looks: friendly, ingratiating, relaxed, and perhaps just a little bit non-descript. Montevallo deliberately sounds like other guys next door, sometimes evoking memories of Jason Aldean (he's as comfortable with the slow-burning electronic rhythms of "Break Up in a Small Town" as Aldean is on ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Take Your Time
  2. Leave the Night On
  3. House Party
  4. Break Up in a Small Town
  5. Single for the Summer
  6. Ex to See
  7. Make You Miss Me
  8. Cop Car
  9. Raised on It
  10. Speakers
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
2014, Nashville

UPC: 602537972500


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency