Modern Jazz Quartet: 40th Anniversary Tour ()

directed by Christian Wagner
featuring John Lewis, Milt Jackson, Percy Heath, Mickey Roker

Experience a wondrous evening of music forty-years in the making as pianist John Lewis, vibraphonist Milt Jackson, bassist Percy Heath, and drummer Mickey Roker stage a special performance at Jazzgiphel, Stuttgart to celebrate the fortieth anniversary of the Modern Jazz Quartet. Compositions featured in the 1992 performance include "Three Windows", "Sketch", "Alexander's Fugue", "Adiago from Concierto de Aranjuez", and "A Day in Dubrovnik". Jason Buchanan, Rovi

  • Movie Details
  • Seller
The Modern Jazz Quartet: 40th Anniversary Tour

UPC: 824121001414


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency