Save $15 | Limited-Time Offer. Get the code »

alibris logo

Millennium Hip-Hop Party ()


One of Rhino's main gifts as a record label is that they know a good gimmick when they see it, and there's no better gimmick than the millennium. Hence, their series of Millennium Party albums. None of the Millennium discs demonstrate much imagination, but they do make a good argument that sometimes it's better to stick to the basics. For instance, Millennium Hip-Hop Party contains 18 tracks, most of them hits from the Bush era, but also a couple of earlier singles ("White Lines (Don't Don't Do It)," "Walk This Way," ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. White Lines (Don't Don't Do It)
  2. Walk This Way
  3. Funky Cold Medina
  4. The Humpty Dance
  5. Bust a Move
  6. It Takes Two
  7. U Can't Touch This
  8. Parents Just Don't Understand
  9. Around the Way Girl
  10. Set Adrift on Memory Bliss
  11. Tennessee
  12. Now That We Found Love
  13. Good Vibrations
  14. Baby Got Back
  15. Jump Around
  16. Hip Hop Hooray
  17. Who Am I (What's My Name)?
  18. Nuthin' But a "G" Thang
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency