24-Hour Sale | Save up to $15. Get the code »

Midnight Stroll ()


Cray went into a more soul-slanted direction for this solid collection, coarsening his vocal cords for "The Forecast (Calls for Pain)" and the rest of the set. ~ Bill Dahl, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. The Forecast Calls For Pain
  2. These Things
  3. My Problem
  4. Labor of Love
  5. Bouncin' Back
  6. Consequences
  7. The Things You Do to Me
  8. Walk Around Time
  9. Move a Mountain
  10. Holdin' Court
  11. Midnight Stroll
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Midnight Stroll
1990, Mercury

UPC: 042284665223


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency